Unser Vorstand

Dr. Volker Wiedenmann

Dr. Volker Wiedenmann

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 07321 305733

E-Mail: volker.wiedenmann@hsb1846.de

Rainer Ludwig

Rainer Ludwig

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Telefon: 07321 23501

E-Mail: rainer.ludwig@hsb1846.de

Sabine Kassel

Sabine Kassel

Vorstand Verwaltung

Mobil: 0152-33873390

E-Mail: sabine.kassel@hsb1846.de

Karl Baßler

Karl Baßler

Vorstand Finanzen

Telefon: 07329-921592

E-Mail: karl.bassler@hsb1846.de

Achim Vogel

Achim Vogel

Vorstand Sport

Telefon: 07321-955100

E-Mail: achim.vogel@hsb1846.de

Hans Dieter Schmid

Hans Dieter Schmid

Ehrenvorsitzender

Telefon: 07321 41166

E-Mail: hans.dieter.schmid@hsb1846.de

Emil Schwarz

Emil Schwarz

Ehrenvorstand

Telefon: 07321 64547

E-Mail: emil.schwarz@hsb1846.de

Heinz Mahlau

Heinz Mahlau

Ehrenvorstand

Telefon: 07321-48401

E-Mail: heinz.mahlau@hsb1846.de

Rolf Paas

Rolf Paas

Ehrenvorstand

Telefon: 073221-23501

E-Mail: rolf.paas@hsb1846.de

Unsere Sponsoren