Unsere Trainer

Thomas Zimmermann

Thomas Zimmermann

Cheftrainer und Leiter des Bundesstützpunktes

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 11

E-Mail: thomas.zimmermann@fechten-heidenheim.de

Hans-Jürgen Hauch

Hans-Jürgen Hauch

Landestrainer Damendegen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 18

E-Mail: hansjuergen.hauch@fechten-heidenheim.de

Wilhelm Ewert

Wilhelm Ewert

Landestrainer Herrendegen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 15

E-Mail: wilhelm.ewert@fechten-heidenheim.de

Wilfried Gsching

Wilfried Gsching

Landestrainer Florett

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 19

E-Mail: wilfried.gsching@fechten-heidenheim.de

Jannis Blank

Jannis Blank

Trainer Herrendegen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 25

E-Mail: jannis.blank@fechten-heidenheim.de

Susanne Javor

Susanne Javor

Trainerin Nachwuchs

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 0

E-Mail: info@fechten-heidenheim.de

Istvan Javor

Istvan Javor

Trainer Degen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 0

E-Mail: info@fechten-heidenheim.de

Piotr Sozanski

Piotr Sozanski

Trainer Damendegen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 16

E-Mail: piotr.sozanski@fechten-heidenheim.de

Philipp Stein

Philipp Stein

Trainer Damendegen

Telefon: 07321 - 94 41 17

E-Mail: philipp.stein@fechten-heidenheim.de

Rene Schreiber

Rene Schreiber

Sport Physiotherapeut

Telefon: 07321-94 41 23

E-Mail: rene.schreiber@fechten-heidenheim.de

Offizieller Saisonabschluss + anschließendem Grillfest

Mittwoch, 29. Juni 2016
18.00 Uhr  Fechtzentrum

 

 

 

 

Mitgliederversammlung hsb-Fechtabteilung

Montag, 4. Juli
19.00 Uhr   Fechtzentrum 

 

Unsere Sponsoren