Sprecher der Abteilungsleitung

Carsten Behr

Vorstand

Mobil: +49 171 5313395

E-Mail: vorstand@hsb-hockey.de

Stellvertreter und Sprecher Lacrosse

Patrick Laun

Stellvertreter

Mobil: +49 176 31410821

E-Mail: lacrosse@hsb-hockey.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Gerd-R. Marx

E-Mail: g.r.marx@t-online.de

Finanzen

Joachim Hartmann

Finanzen

Telefon: +49 7321 279896

Fax: +49 7321 279897 - E-Mail: kasse@hsb-hockey.de

Birgit Bolsinger

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail: bolsinger-hdh@t-online.de

Dr. Gerd-R. Marx

Kassenprüfer

E-Mail: g.r.marx@t-online.de

Abteilung

Jacob Löbel

Schiedrichterobmann

Mobil: +49 160 93839161

E-Mail: schiri@hsb-hockey.de

Josef Buchmaier

Nachwuchs

Mobil: +49 151 72725590

E-Mail: josef@buchmaierhome.de

Tobias Huber

Öffentlichkeit

Mobil: +49 160 93304568

E-Mail: hockey@hsb-hockey.de

Bernhard Weikert

Sport

Mobil: +49 171 8605076

E-Mail: bernhard.weikert@gmx.de

Josef Buchmaier

Anlagen/Clubhaus

Mobil: +49 151 72725590

E-Mail: clubhaus@hsb-hockey.de

Tobias Huber

Verein

Mobil: +49 160 93304568

E-Mail: hockey@hsb-hockey.de

Carsten Behr

Webauftritt

Mobil: +49 171 5313395

E-Mail: webmaster@hsb-hockey.de

Geschäftsstelle Hockey

Heike Hartmann

Telefon: +49 7321 279896

Fax: +49 7321 279897 - E-Mail: jhhartmann@t-online.de