Abteilungsvorstand

Bernhard Fuchs

Bernhard Fuchs

Abteilungsvorstand

Telefon: 07321 44200 - Mobil: 0151 20700726

E-Mail: b.w.fuchs@t-online.de

Hanne Oszfolk

Abteilungsvorstand

Telefon: 07321 49436 - Mobil: 0151 15779614

E-Mail: Hanneoszfolk@web.de

Erwin Bachmann

Abteilungsvorstand

Telefon: 07321 49414 - Mobil: 0170 2054882

E-Mail: bachmanni@web.de

Markus Beyrle

Markus Beyrle

Abteilungsvorstand Finanzen

Mobil: 0177 2937232

E-Mail: markus.beyrle [@] web.de

Thomas Klopfer

Abteilungsvorstand Technik

Telefon: 07321 71743 - Mobil: 0176 52243397

E-Mail: tennis.technik [@] hsb1846.de

Rüdiger Zaubzer

Abteilungsvorstand Technik

Telefon: 07321 49296 - Mobil: 0176 83374148

E-Mail: r-zaubzer@t-online.de

Dimitrios Karagiotzidis

Jugendvorstand

Telefon: 07321 4806835 - Mobil: 017663879557

E-Mail: dimis030@gmail.com

Richard Weichselbraun

Abteilungsvorstand Sport

Telefon: 07321 54574 - Mobil: 0175 5502320

E-Mail: r.weichselbraun@kabelbw.de

Harry Schneider

Abteilungsvorstand Sport

Telefon: 07321 46777 - Mobil: 0170 4768028

E-Mail: c.h.schneider@t-online.de